Cognac, the Color not the Drink

cognac1

I honestly didn’t mean to dress in more than 50% of the same shade, but.. it is what it is. I guess something about cognac is real appealing to me. The color that is, not the drink.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I think I was channeling my girl Kendi of www.kendieveryday.com

0251bf2abecd13324a9aca531f160ae0

My Outfit

  • Tshirt – Forever 21
  • Belt – Levis
  • Colored denim – Forever 21
  • Flats – Target
Leave a Reply

