Holidaze

I am really not meaning to sound like a Grinch here, but this holiday season has been a little more frustrating than most. I did myself a favor by picking up some gifts here and there early on so I don’t have to scramble at the last minute, but I still have a few important pieces to get along the way. The major source of stress is from work, naturally, and not finding the time to actually go out and get said gifts or being able to enjoy all the special holiday activities… and when I do have time I somehow find myself on the couch with hot cocoa and Netflix… whoooops. With all that being said I am still hopeful I’ll get a few days squeezed into December to do all the sparkly, cozy, festive, fun-filled Holiday traditions!

Here is the way I styled the plaid jacket I found at Target I had mentioned in the previous post.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Don’t ask me why I hardly ever have shoes on in these posts. I do not have an answer for you, other than by the time I walk out the door I can assure you I have found a pair.

Leave a Reply

