Gobble Gobble

Currently streaming A Very She & Him Christmas album while sipping on hot cocoa, wrapped up in a cozy blanket all in honor of our first snowfall! I’m going to be honest with you here, I actually didn’t go outside at all today. I admired from afar.. while warmly inside planning my Thanksgiving outfit around my favorite new flyaway sweater I purchased this week. I took to Pinterest per usual to get some Holiday juices flowing and it’s got me all giddy for the start of the Holiday season! I’m pretty excited for Thanksgiving this year as it’s going to be the first in awhile (more appropriately – ever) that all three of my siblings will be together, both parents, and newly added significant others + their kids! Let me tell you, it is going to be one packed house. Can’t wait!

Here is the Polyvore I put together of my outfit for the day. The cardigan I bought is from Kohl’s and is super long and comfy, ideal for endless meals throughout the deal after which I will then pass out and utilize as a blanket. The only thing I didn’t include in the set is a top, because that’s still undecided. I loved the rich plum color of Kim K.’s lipstick, so I’ll probably use my NYX Lipstick in the perfect dark raspberry shade to top of the look.

Gobble Gobble

 

Leave a Reply

