Currently Pinning

I love Pinterest. I always wished there was something like Pinterest that existed, and then finally one day it did and I was all – about dang time. I especially love it for it’s categorization…Not sure if that is a legit word, but you understand, no? Autumn is my favorite season and I get so giddy for it each year that having one place to put all my inspirations is the best way for me to quickly reference any styles, beauty trends, recipes, and activities that make Autumn for what it is. I created an Autumn Inspiration board not too long ago and I get excited looking at it every time I log on! Is that nerdy? Nerdy for fashion, that is. Here are a few of my favorite looks I’ve found to compliment my board perfectly.

P.S. FOLLOW ME ON PINTEREST! LINK ON UPPER RIGHT TAB.

fall1

fall2

fall3

fall5

fall4

fall6

Something about this season man, mmm.

All links and photo credits are linked to photos via my Autumn Inspiration Pinterest board.

Leave a Reply

