Hump Day

20131106-145431.jpg

Nothin’ like a few hump day treats to brighten up your day!

My sister let me use her sample size of Benefits “They’re Real” mascara because she wasn’t impressed (nonsense) . But I looooove it, so I swang into Ulta and got the full size.

Also scored this beautiful 2014 planner at TJmaxx for all of $5.00. The gold lettering and the grey polka dots on the inside were deal breakers with me. Sidenote: Can we all just take a moment and let it sink in that the year 2014 is TWO MONTHS AWAY. What.

Leave a Reply

