iPhone Photo Roundup

I have been feeling so blasé about my wardrobe lately, which has caused me to do more shopping than usual but I’m totally okay with it considering the awesome sales I’ve been scoring. I went to a boutique opening hosted by the blogger Happily Grey (http://happilygrey.com/) on Thursday and then just made a night of shopping on the town with my sister. I scored two shirts from Express for $20! I mean.. really. Later on this week I went to a trendy store, Altar’d State, where their sale was Buy One Get One FREE. Yes, free. So I walked out with four shirts for right about $20. Can you beat that?! I think not.

A couple of outfits from this week

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

It’s finally sweaaaater weaaaather

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

What I wore to the boutique opening; with my new RACHEL Rachel Roy bag

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

While out shopping on Thursday I made a quick stop by the jewelry counter at Nordstrom and found this beauty

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Ahh, that watch! The band is the most gorgeous black quilted leather and I must have it soon. Perhaps an early Christmas gift.. to myself?

Leave a Reply

