iPhone Photo Roundup

I’m still trying to establish a regular routine to this here blog, so I figured in the mean time I’d start a few different series and see which ones show up on the regular. Totally not an actual plan by any means, but I’m the boss of this thing and that’s just how things are gonna run around here.

So — here are a few randos found on the iPhone from this past week.

My hair goodies – and yes, both dry shampoos are necessary.

Sidenote: Holy crap how have I not tried Batiste until recently?! Scooore.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

A wedding rehearsal outfit (taken in the BF’s room.) I feel like my main past-time of the past four months has been attending wedding/wedding shenanagins.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Work outfit. Simple because my brain hurt too much to come up with anything better.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Outfit when I met up with a friend to catch the Head and the Heart at a local record shop. In which the following video was recorded…

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Parking lot party with the Head and the Heart! They were super nice and went outside to play their last song of their set for the few stragglers who didn’t get a chance to make it inside because of the max capacity limit. We met up at their truck and afterwards they stayed and chatted with everyone. My friends and I got to talk to Josiah for a bit, and after one hyper-active tween interrupted us he thanked us for being “cool”. Yeah, we are pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

