Words to Live By

Words to Live By

For an upcoming work meeting my boss e-mail blasted us that we will need to bring our favorite inspirational quote to share with the rest of the group. I can’t say I have a favorite author that I refer to often, but I do have a Pinterest board filled with some inspiring words. That counts, right? There is one quote I remember reading on a magazine cover with model Agyness Deyn (Sidenote: Where’s that chick been!?) awhile back that read, “Feel the fear and do it anyway.” I don’t know if she is the one to have coined it first considering I have since seen it other places, and recently came across it again via Pinterest.

I have some major work/personal/life/wordly considerations coming up so I thought the timing was perfect as I read through some of my favorite quotes I’ve Pinned. Here are just a few of my favorites.

quote1

quote3

quote4

quote5

 

And this one just may be my favorite.

 quote6

What are some of your favorite inspiring quotes that you like to look at in a pickle?

All links to photos on my “verbage” Pinterest board. Follow me to see more!

Leave a Reply

