It Happened

It happened. The unthinkable. I. Bought. Crocs. I cringed just typing that! But these are not your ordinary Crocs. Let me explain.

20130920-112455.jpg

20130920-112506.jpg

So working on my feet all day is seriously taking a toll on my poor legs. I did some internet searching and found a couple of brands that I was going to hunt for in store. I went to a department store just the other day and wasn’t too impressed with what I found as far as “comfort flats” are concerned. Then I found the Crocs. Surprisingly cute and only $40? It took me awhile to accept it, but after talking to the associate in the store I decided its worth a shot. I’ll let ya know how they perform!

A better shot of the flats:

20130920-112841.jpg

Leave a Reply

