Ladies & Gentlemen, It Has Arrived

It’s here. It’s finally here. Ladies and gentleman, introducing for the first time in 2013, the pumpkin spice latte. AS IF this creation could get any better, my Barista opened me up to a whole new world of the pumpkin spice latte.

image (3)

As much as I would love to say that this now means Autumn has officially begun, its still on average about 90 degrees out and flip flops are being said as appropriate work attire.. soo the excitement of my favorite drink being introduced early this year was a little off.  But wait! I figured, hmmm, the PSL in a Frappucino form could actually be delicious. Over ice?…ehh, not too sure. I asked my Barista for advice, and thus the best possible version of the PSL was introduced to me. Grande-Iced-Tazo-Chai-Pumpkin-Spice-Latte. Yup. It tastes probably just how you imagine it would, but better.

So even though I’m still dying to dress for the Fall season at least I’ve gotten a little taste of what’s to come.

Has this arrived early at every Starbucks location? I am curious to know if it is a test for certain markets. Let me know! 

Leave a Reply

